top of page

Associate Member Coupon Codes
Here you will find coupon codes that can save you a ton of money on your publishing costs.

code

AYOU 1

Becky Parker Geist

Becky@ProAudioVoices.com

415-559-9273

www.ProAudioVoices.com

Free 30 to 45 minutes
strategy session

code

AYOU 2

Patti Thorn PT@BlueInkReview.com

 

Patricia Moosbrugger

 PM@BlueInkReview.com

www.BlueInkReview.com

Discount to Blue Ink

code

AYOU 3

www.BookLife.com

Members save 10%

code

AYOU 4

www.ForewordReviews.com

www.ForewordReviews/awards

Free 1-year subscription to Foreword magazine (contact Foreword directly to start subscription)

code

AYOU 5

Rebecca Finkel

 Rebecca@FPGD.com

 

www.FPGD.com

Members get 20% off
eBook conversion

code

AYOU 6

Rebecca Finkel

 Rebecca@FPGD.com

 

www.FPGD.com

Members get 10% off
cover design

code

AYOU 7

Nick Zelinger

 NickZelinger@gmail.com

720-560-3390

 

www.NZGraphics.com

Special rates for all AuthorYou members

code

AYOU 8

Barb Wilson

 Barb@EditPartner.com

 

www.EditPartner.com

Members get 10% off
editing services

code

AYOU 9

Pierce Gaynor

 Pierce@Fixional.com

 

www.Fixional.com

Members get 20% off
monthly

code

AYOU 10

Kathy Meis

 Support@bublish.com

www.bublish.com

Members get 10% off

code

AYOU 11

Mitchell Davis

 Mitchell.Davis@ExpertClick.com

 

www.ExpertClick.com

Members get 15% discount

bottom of page